My Ariel OST Сваты

Night Angel My Ariel OST Сваты - «Альбом» под музыку Night angel - My Ariel Сваты 5 OST. Picrolla Я сделала это слайдшоу в приложении Picrolla

Время: 02:24

Добавлено: 2017-04-23

Просмотрено: 294

Рейтинг: 0

Скачать бесплатно

Весь репертуар Night Angel

Текст песни целиком:

Standing along on the mountain high
Watching the sky...
Can this falling rain settle and ease my pain?
Where are you, my love, my Ariel?

I still remember your amber eyes,
Enchanting smile...
May be that was a dream, so why do I cry and scream?
I miss you, my love, my Ariel.

I keep searching days and nights
Hope one day I'll se the light
You and me will be together again.
Autumn winds blow to my face
Thunder roars, where's that place
That saves my soul and cures my pain?

My life has passed, all my search in vain...
Elusive dreams.
I make the final bow, now is my turn to go
I'm coming to you, my Ariel.

I kept searching days and nights
Hoped one day I'd see the light
You and me would be together again.
Lightning strikes, I hear no sound
After all these years I've found
That sacred place that cures my pain...

Посетите так же следующие страницы:

  • Сны студийная версия Сваты 6
  • Все повторится Сваты 6
  • Танго OST Новогодние Сваты
  • А любовь как сон))
  • http//
  • Зацелую Новогодние Сваты
  • Песня про лето
  • I keep searching day and night
  • Уголёк из костра неполная


«Альбом» под музыку Night angel - My Ariel (Сваты 5 OST). Picrolla
Я сделала это слайдшоу в приложении Picrolla

Ещё видео для вас:


Добавьте сюда комментарий

Проверочный код безопасности:


Вступить в наши ряды
Забыли свой пароль?